The BGIA is managed by an Executive Board comprising of up to 14 of our member representatives who meet 4 times per year.

Current Board Members

Independent Chair

  • Philip Morley

Executive Board Members

  • Andrew Law - adidas Golf 
  • Greg Pearse - Galvin Green
  • Graham Hayward - Glenmuir
  • Conor Dillon - Golfpride Grips
  • Stephanie Zinser - Lynx Golf
  • Paul Hitchenor - Taylormade
  • Paul Jepson - Yonex (UK)  



The BGIA provides a great service to its industry members, but also gives back to golf. The National Golf Month is evidence of the BGIA coming together and reaching out to other golfing associations, to help grow the game of golf. - Conor Dillon, EMEA Sales and Marketing Manager, Golf Pride.