Links to Related Organisations and Governing Bodies

Name Website
British Association of Golf Course Constructors (BAGCC) www.bagcc.org.uk
 British & International Golf Greenkeepers Association (BIGGA)  www.bigga.org.uk
 British Rootzone & Topdressing Manufacturers Association (BRTMA) www.brtma.com
 Council of National Golf Unions www.congu.com    
 English Blind Golf Association www.blindgolf.co.uk
 England Golf www.englandgolf.org
 European Golf Industry Association (EGIA) www.egia.org.uk
 European Golf Association www.ega-golf.ch
 European Institute of Golf Course Architects (EIGCA) www.eigca.org
 Federation of Sports & Play Associations www.sportsandplay.com
 Golf Business News www.golfbusinessnews.com
 Golf Club Managers Association www.gcma.org.uk    
 Golf Consultants Association www.golfconsultants.co.uk        
 Golf Europe (trade exhibition) www.golf-europe.com
 Golf Foundation www.golf-foundation.org
 Golf Union Wales www.golfunionwales.org
 Golfing Union of Ireland www.gui.ie
 Irish Ladies Golf Union www.ilgu.ie
 Ladies European Tour www.ladieseuropeantour.com
 Ladies' Golf Union www.lgu.org
 National Golf Clubs Advisory Association www.ngcaa.co.uk/           
 Professional Golfers' Association www.pga.info
 Professional Golfers' Associations of Europe www.pgae.com
 PGA European Tour www.europeantour.com
 Royal & Ancient Golf Club of St Andrews www.randa.org
 Scottish Golf Union  www.scottishgolf.org/                     
 Scottish Ladies' Golfing Association www.slga.co.uk
 UK Golf Course Owners Association www.ukgcoa.com